Canadian Fallen Firefighters Foundation
Ambassadors & Friends

Chaplains & Ambassadors of The Foundation

CFFF Chaplain - Bruce Rushton

Wayne Jasper, Anarchist Mountain Fire Department (Past Director)

Luigi Davoli, Mississauga Fire & Emergency Services

Gary Barnes, Gatineau Fire Service

Mike Dunlop - Chelsea Ceremony

Celine Guerin - Ottawa Ceremony

Janny Pape - North Perth (ON)

Paul Buxton-Carr - Past Wildland Director (BC)

Martin Rousseau - Past Military Director (ON)

Linus Tremblett - Fire Protection Officer (NL)

Deputy Fire Chief Don Byrne - St. John’s Regional Fire Department (NL)

Mark Prendergast - M&L Supply

Kevin Connolly - Comtech Fire Credit Union

Bob Rainboth - Ottawa Fire Department

Will Brooks - (NS)

Friends of The Foundation

The Foundation would like to thank the following people for their extra special assistance in the designated area.

Tom Koch - Ottawa Ceremony

Linda Lebrun Matta - Ottawa, Official CFFF Photographer

Brenda Lethbridge - Ottawa, CFFF Store

John Riddell - Toronto, Photography

Manfred Kihn - Bullard Canada - Ceremony

Nettleton's Jewellery, Ottawa Ceremony

Derian Rosario - Northern Alberta