Canadian Fallen Firefighters Foundation
Contact Us

National Office - Ottawa

Canadian Fallen Firefighters Foundation
440 Laurier Ave. W, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON, K1R 7X6
(o) 613-786-3024
(f) 613-782-2228|
E-mail: admin@cfff.ca

En Francais - Administration Officer Gaétan Magnan: admin@cfff.ca

Inquiries into our yearbook Courage: admin@cfff.ca

Inquiries into line of duty death applications: Wayne Jasper lodd@cfff.ca

Inquiries into ceremony details: John Sobey ceremony@cfff.ca

CFFF Media/Communications Director Kathryn Hendrick hendrickkathryn@gmail.com  (416) 277-6281

 

CFFF Chaplain
Bruce Rushton
chaplain@cfff.ca

British Columbia rep.
Doug Wylie
604-520-3367
west@cfff.ca

Alberta rep. & Families rep.
Carey Taylor
alberta@cfff.ca
family@cfff.ca

Sask. & Manitoba rep.
Charles Olsen
306-421-9321
prairies@cfff.ca

Atlantic Canada rep.
Bruce Paradis
atlantic@cfff.ca

Ontario rep.
John Clare
ontario@cfff.ca

Secretary & CAFC rep.
David Sheen
secretary@cfff.ca
905-706-2962

Quebec rep.
Mike McKenna
(Bilingual, English or French)
quebec@cfff.ca
819-820-5357

Wildland Firefighters rep.
James MacKinnon
wildland@cfff.ca

 

Canadian Volunteer Fire Service Association rep.
Martin Bell
volunteer@cfff.ca

Military Firefighters rep.
Gerard Slaunwhite
military@cfff.ca

Ceremony rep.
John Sobey
ceremony@cfff.ca

IAFF rep.
Scott Marks
iaff@cfff.ca