La Fondation canadienne des pompiers morts en service
Past Presidents

We would like to extend our sincerest thanks to our Past Presidents for their service to the Canadian Fallen Firefighters Foundation and the Fire Service in Canada.

Past Presidents

Dr. Will Brooks  2004 - Sept 2007

Gary Barnes Sept 2007 - Feb 2008

Bill Williams Feb 2008 - April 2008

Robert Kirkpatrick April 2008 - September 2018